A message from President Braydon Potter

Brothers and Sisters,

I would like to thank the membership for giving me the opportunity to represent you as your President. I promise to serve you to the best of my abilities and make Local 586 the best it can possibly be. This week I had the pleasure of swearing in Local 586’s new officers and Eboard members. I would like to congratulate them for their success and would further like to extend my thanks to everyone that ran in the election and to everyone that took the time to vote in this year’s election. Local 586 is strongest   when we have all voices at the table and participating in our Local.

In Solidarity,

Braydon Potter


Braydon Potter – President

John Bourke – Business Manager/ Financial Secretary

Colin Guilas – Vice President

Kurt Metz – Treasurer

Brett MacLean – Recording Secretary

John Harrison – Eboard

Jason Lacombe – Eboard

Brian Lane – Eboard

Kyle Blair – Eboard

Rich Bowie – Eboard

Thomas Daly – Eboard